这是我们的纪念日!

I love you more as the time goes by. 
Every glimpse of you will shake my heart. 
Since you bring forever to me, I know myself much better. 
In the coming days, I will cherish our love. 
forever love forever love   
I merely want to love you in my lifetime 
From now on, you are my whole happiness! 
Love is the most beautiful journey with the longest trip. 
During the love journey, 
we will come across slurry that may stop our way to happiness 
Cuddle you in my arms, 
I can feel your temperature like the pleasant warmth of the sun 
melting my insecure ingeniously 
Prove the reasons why I love you unimaginably. 
wo 
How natural it is! 
Your touching eyes, 
my silence, 
seem to be the best proofs 
Pls let me  say again 
i love you ~~ 
till forever! 
oh   
forever love   
forever love 
forever love
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment